Menu

Chapel

University Chapel


Join us every Tuesday at 11 a.m. for chapel in the Mabee Room.


We praise God through singing, the reading of Scripture, and are challenged to better live out our faith by wonderful guest preachers every week.

Chapel

2019 Fall Chapel Schedule

Welcome Week Devo

Sunday, August 25
Chaplain Marty

10-10:30 a.m.

Mabee

Opening Chapel

Tuesday, August 27
Chaplain Marty

11-11:50 a.m.

Hunt

Chapel

Tuesday, September 3
Rev. Caesar Rentie (former Chicago Bear)

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, September 10
Rev. Kirk Watson, Haskell UMC

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, September 17
Drops of Grace (Malawi Mission)

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, September 24
Julia Puac-Romero, Assistant Chaplain

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, October 1
Rev. Sean Gladding “The Story of God”

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, October 8
Rev. Dustin Wilhite, Aldersgate UMC

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, October 15
Chaplain Julia & Mohammed Al-Samawi

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, October 22
Caleb Palmer and Andy Keck (Perkins), Hands-on tables

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, October 29
Rev. Gene McPeak, Elmwood West UMC

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, November 5
Pastor Walt Osborn

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, November 12
Rev. Steve Patterson, St. Paul UMC , Hands-on tables

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, November 19
Pastor Rhonda Greenwood, Merkel UMC

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, November 26
Chaplain Marty

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee

Chapel

Tuesday, December 3
Chanters – Lessons and Carols

11-11:50 a.m.

Mabee